Leflore County Primary Election Results

Here are the results from the Leflore County Primary Election. 

Supervisor District 2:       

Reginald L. Moore            70.02%

Alonzo Evans                   18.92%

Larry "Blue" Neal              6.02%

Willie E. Brown                 4.55%

Supervisor District 4:      

Eric Mitchell                      57.42%

T.W. Cooper                      42.02%

Supervisor District 5:       

Robert Collins                   59.86%

Ulysses Kelley                   39.86%

District 32 Representative:  

S. Curtis Osborne             77.74%

Tavarris K. Cross Sr          22.17%


Debra Sanders                 64.40%

Eddie Martin Jr                 35.60%

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.