Current Confirmed Coronavirus Cases in the Delta

Here in the Mississippi Delta, Coahoma County reports 11 confirmed cases, while Leflore County reports 13. Holmes County now with 7 cases, one death.

Washington County has 5. Bolivar County reporting four cases.

Sunflower and Yazoo each have three cases. Grenada and Tallahatchie have two cases each, and Humphrey's County reports one.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.